Communications and College Engagement Working Group

Communications and College Engagement Working Group

Please note: These working group participants are historical and reflect their information at the time of service.

R. Eileen Baccus

Subject Matter Expert; Consultant; President Emeritus, Northwestern Connecticut Community College

Paul R. Brown

President, Zane State College

Craig A. Clagett

Vice President for Planning, Marketing & Assessment, Carroll Community College

Michael R. Gross

Director, Office of College Communications, Cape Cod Community College

Keith J. Guerin

Director of Institutional Research & Assessment, Raritan Valley Community College

Deidra W. Hill

Director of Marketing and Creative Services, Prince George's Community College

Daniel J. Phelan

President, Jackson Community College

Gregory P. Smith

President, Central Community College

Max F. Wingett

President, Patrick Henry Community College