Workforce, Economic, and Community Development Working Group

​​Please note: These working group participants are historical and reflect their information at the time of service.
  • Brenda N. Albright

    Subject Matter Expert; Consultant, Franklin Education Group
  • Michael Bower

    President, Lake Region State College
  • J. Keith Brown

  • Lisa Edwards

    Dean for Enterprise & Economic Development, Tacoma Community College
  • Debbie Goodman

    Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness, Southwest Georgia Technical College
  • Andrew L. Meyer

    Vice President for Learning, Anne Arundel Community College
  • Nancy Poppe

    Campus President, Portland Community College - Southeast Center
  • Thomas R. Ramage

    President, Parkland College
  • James Sawyer IV

    Provost & Vice President, Learning Unit, Macomb Community College
  • Gordon F. Snyder, Jr.

    Executive Director, ICT Center, Springfield Technical Community College