Student Progress and Outcomes Working Group

​​Please note: These working group participants are historical and reflect their information at the time of service.
  • Luzelma Canales

    Director, Grant Development, Account & Management Services, South Texas College
  • Mark Kinney

    Executive Director, Institutional Effectiveness & Research, Bay Community College
  • Daniel McConochie

    Sr Director, Planning/Res Evaluation, Community College of Baltimore County
  • Ann Murray

    Manager of Institutional Research, Instructional Services, Laramie County Community College
  • Patrick Perry

    Vice Chancellor, Research, Technology & Information Services, California Community Colleges
  • Kirk S. Perry

  • Vanessa Smith-Morest

    Dean of Institutional Effectiveness, Norwalk Community College
  • Karen Stout

    President, Montgomery County Community College
  • Jerome Ward

    Director, Institutional Research, Cochise College
  • Theodore Wright

    Subject Matter Expert, Educational Consultant
  • Janice Yoshiwara

    Deputy Executive Director for Education, Washington State Board for Community & Technical Colleges