Student Learning Outcomes Working Group

​​Please note: These working group participants are historical and reflect their information at the time of service.
  • Daniel Bain

    President, Jefferson Davis Community College
  • Joanne Bashford

    Associate Provost, Institutional Effectiveness, Miami Dade College
  • Tanya Gorman

    Vice President, Academic Affairs, Georgia Piedmont Technical College
  • Kenneth A. Meehan

    Director of Institutional Research, Fullerton College
  • Laura M. Meeks

    President, Eastern Gateway Community College
  • Luegina C. Mounfield

    Vice President, Academic Affairs, Technical College of the Lowcountry
  • Wendy Tarby

    Director of Institutional Effectiveness, Onondaga Community College