Past Steering Committee

Past Steering Committee

Jon Alexiou

Client Relations Director in the Higher Education Division, Educational Testing Service

Thomas Bailey

Director, Institute on Education and the Economy, Community College Research Center, Teachers College, Columbia University

George Boggs

President & CEO, American Association of Community Colleges

Jeanne-Marie Boylan

Board Chair, Bunker Hill Community College

J. Noah Brown

President and Chief Executive Officer, Association of Community College Trustees (ACCT)

Peter Ewell

Vice President, National Center for Higher Education Management Systems

Roy Flores

Chancellor, Pima County Community College

Allen Goben

President, Heartland Community College

Alex Johnson

President, Cuyahoga Community College District

Wright Lassiter

Chancellor, Dallas County Community College

William D. Law

President, St. Petersburg College

Joseph D. May

Chancellor, Dallas County Community College District

Kay McClenney

Director, Center for Community College Student Engagement, University of Texas at Austin

Keith Miller

President, Greenville Technical College

M. Thomas Perkins

Board of Governors, Western Nebraska Community Colleges

Paul W. Sechrist

President, Oklahoma City Community College

Thomas Snyder

President, Ivy Tech Community College of Indiana

Jeff Terp

Vice President for Engagement, Ivy Tech Community College of Indiana

Jerry Sue Thornton

President, Cuyahoga Community College

Diane Troyer

Senior Program Manager, Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

Ron Williams

Vice President, The College Board

Carolane Williams

President, Baltimore City Community College

Holly Zanville

Senior Program Director, Lumina Foundation for Education